DTube | From This Moment On | Romantic Love Song

in #music7 years ago


Hey Dtubians! I Hope you enjoy my cover of "From This Moment On" This song was made famous by Shania Twain and was written by Robert John Lange and Shania her self :) I hope you enjoy my version. Please Click On The Photo Above To Watch It on DTube :)

Decorative-Border-Divider.png

From This Moment On Lyrics:

From this moment life has begun

From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on
From this moment, I have been blessed
I live only, for your happiness
And for your love, I give my last breath
From this moment on
I give my hand to you with all my heart
I can't wait to live my life with you I can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you
From this moment, as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing, I wouldn't give
From this moment on
You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you
From this moment, as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing, I wouldn't give
From this moment, I will love you
As long as I live from this moment on

Decorative-Border-Divider.png

Thanks soo much for watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You have done a fabulous job with this song @melissakellie Shania Twain is one of my favourite artists and you have done this song justice. Well Done.....you little song bird!!!!!

Thanks so much @trudeehunter glad you enjoyed it. I'm a big shania twain fan too:)

Music is life, music is message, music is an informative/ entertaining media to curb boredsome.music is healing it is can fix anything!.
Thanks for sharing an entertaining music.
Need more of it from you

She’s Canadian!! Well done :)

I thought you were saying i was Canadian for a moment but then i realized you were talking about Shania lol :) Thank you x

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

wonderful performance, great voice wish i could sing like you

Thanks so much!

you welcome dear one

You have very special voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51