DTube Classic | Can't Help Falling In Love - Elvis | Melissa Kellie

in #music6 years ago


Hey DTubians! Here is my cover of Can't Help Falling In Love which was made famous by the Elvis.

I hope you enjoy my version. :)
Please click on the photo above to watch it on DTube :)

lyrics:

Wise men say only fools rush in

But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your cover sounds pretty good. I'm going now to listen your another stuffs. Nice job :-)

Thank you for taking the time to listen :) <3

You are welcome. You cover of " Stay" from Rihanna is amazing. What a talent !

Your voice is freaking amazing. Such talent! xoxo

Aww thank you so much @reseller means alot Xx

Excelent as ussual <3
Check for any </ h1> missplaced, your whole text is enormous xD

Thank you <3 Ohhh lol that's funny Hehe i'll work on that for next time :D

You have a very angelic voice. Thank you for sharing this beautiful song.

Would you mind following me back? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62