DTube Original Song | Never Ending War | Melissa Kellie

in #music6 years ago


Hey Everyone! Here is a song i wrote myself called Never Ending War... It's about how war is never ending and about the people left behind and their families that are really worried about there love ones

Please Click On The photo Above To Watch The Video On DTube :)

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

and this time you made me smile,you have a lot of talent,I can not wait for the next video <3...this song is repeated 10 times<3

<3 Thank you :) i'm glad you enjoyed it x

You are such a talented singer, your song was so beautiful. Please keep up the amazing work.

You have an excellent music talent!! Keep it up!

Awesome.. I felt "blown away", thanks for sharing.

Nice post, I see, enjoy and I like, thank you for sharing.

Bagus,,,cantik,manis,hay sahabat.....

Beautifully sung Melissa :)

you are very good,I am a new subscriber .. but surely I will follow you every time you post something!

That voice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33