✳️Rippin Some Blues/Rock Licks On a Fender Nashville Tele (Video)✳️ ...dTube on iPad?✳️

in #music7 years ago

Sometimes you just gotta get it out 😊
IMG_1936.JPG


Oh and if any of you know how to get dTube to work correctly on an iPad, please let me know.
Help!!! 😂😂 Id rather use dTube than youtube. I'm always on mobile devices, and so far I haven't been able to use any of the other applications built on the steem blockchain - like Zapl. I have plans to do a lot more video, but dTube won't upload from my iPad.
Thanks Everyone!


Let's Do Something Great Today❗️✌🏾
IMG_1937.GIF
gif by @stellabelle
✳️Upvote✳️Comment✳️Resteem✳️

Sort:  

Thank you for the jams! I'm Android so I'm not too sure what the issue may be, but I would also want to start uploading to DTube. I was lent a DSLR indefinitely if I want to make videos, so I am trying to free up some time coming up to learn it :D

I pray that your career will continue to increase in the music world of friends

Thank you very much!! ✌🏾

I have the same problem with iPad. Came here to find a solution ...... No luck
But did find some awesome blues

:-) Thanks! I believe they are working on mobile apps - that would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55