Jam with me - Bluesy Jazz in Bb + Tab!

in #music7 years ago

You can play this with me. I included the Chords and Tab below.
IMG_0969.JPG
This started off with me just jamming and trying to work with this Looper. I decided to recorded it playing chords and soloing. You can solo while I play chords, then play chords when I solo - let's have some Fun! 😊

image.jpg

IMG_1266.JPG

( http://www.spreesy.com/bluespower )

Sort:  

Brilliant can't wait to try it out thanks

Thanks!!! I'm gonna do more of these 😊

Nice playing and tone! What kind of amp and effects did you use for this video?

Thanks! This is only the Vox MV50 AC - no pedals. It's such a great amp. The guitar is a Fender Modern Player Plus Tele. Great combination.

I definitely enjoyed that groove i can't wait for the next one

THIS IS BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!

This is simply great. :)

Do you play bass too? I have a fender bass.

I play with looper alot. Will give this a try. My latest video uses the looper as well. followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47