Getting in the Zone

in #music6 years ago (edited)

badceec9-25f2-4acb-92a4-fb6944f04c2a.jpeg


With gigs coming up, I always try to get some inspiration from my heroes leading up to the show. Miles Davis’ Kind of Blue is one such inspiration. Glad I have it on Vinyl. Here's a photo for my @steepshot #steepshot friends! :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

One of the best jazz albums ever made! I would say "So what" but I'm jelaous you have it on vinyl . :-) In case you have some spare time to watch a documentary, here's one on Youtube about the year 1959 and four iconic jazz albums then made! Wish you good gigs!

@astrodreamteam Yes, indeed. I LOVE this one, and had to have it on vinyl. It has been so hot here, I have taken a little break from buying vinyl. I will start back up soon. I will post more of my vinyl later. Thanks!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69