The Ride of Your Life...

in #music6 years ago

93ffe267-f048-4488-9c76-68867ff4c179.jpeg


Life in and of itself is a wild ride. Many of you may not be musicians, but your pursuits will take you on a jouney nonetheless:

  • Some Parts Fast
  • Some Parts Slow
  • Some Parts Up
  • Some Parts Down
  • Some Parts Twist
  • Some Parts Turn
    ...But ride we must, one and all.

Have a great week everyone!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I am not a musician but i Love musicians because when i am bored i will listen them and also some time in joyfull moment I listen so their voice and way of singing is very impressive they sing for others So i love musicians
Thanks for sharing

Thank You!!! Music means so much to many of us. :-)

talent is inborn but to achieve something you need much more than just talent you need skills and skills are acquired by investing hundreds of hours in your craft.

Yes, hundreds. All the while getting through this thing called life, as Prince would say.

Beautiful words Mel🌺

Thank You!!! :-)

I am glad to see your post which is composed of great lesson through this we can learn you are right all are not musicians but some peoples like musicians @melbookermusic

Yes, all of us have a journey in life.

Music is and stays the motor of my excistence, next to my kids and wife. Life is one hell of a ride in which you sometime indeed can choose your own turns. Sometimes though turns are made for you, and when that happens... just sit tight and make the best out of the ride... Your definitely coming out stronger although you won't feel like that directly... I whish you a great musically week... And I be in touch with you for a small talk :) Take care my friend !!

Sounds good my friend!! :-)

Nice post I a solid in that things which you shown in post @melbookermusic

Cool text, I think it is like that. I do love to sing, it sounds okay:) but I'm more creative in other ways, but that takes me on a adventure as well. I do wanna learn to play an instrument thinking about piano or guitar.

@nymia.aryn Thanks! Yes, creative arts come in many forms! All with it's own adventure. :-) I will visit your page and check out what you do.

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @melbookermusic!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 5.03% from @appreciator courtesy of @melbookermusic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74