You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians with Krystle and Isaria // Episode 4 Show Notes and Audio // 20 SBD Prize!

in #music7 years ago

I actually got to know about this show and that I won it trough a comment under my video. That was why I got the mysterious 20 SBD. :)
Thanks so much! You guys are great!!

Sort:  

Haha yeah sorry I need to work on announcing that better, I left a note in the transaction memo - but I should leave a comment pointing it out better.

Congratulations on winning last week, your entry was amazing and there was big support for your entry to take the win!

Your song was beautiful and the audience loved it!!!

Your performance was really beautiful. Thanks for sharing your music and beautiful voice with us all. Hope to hear more from you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65