Monday Piano Meditation #2 Sad Piano Music

in #music6 years ago


Hey Steemit & DTube, it's the first time i made a whole track with NI Maschine and i love it :) Enjoy this little piece of music and have a great weekend! Sorry i didn't upload anything for so long, i had some upload issues here on Dtube :(


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hammer. Bilder im Kopf. Wunderschön

Danke Sami :) Ich wünsch dir einen wundervollen Abend! Schöne Grüße, Melanie

I'm sad to hear it end so soon, it felt like it was just getting started! I'm a Hans Zimmer fan so I was expecting to hear full on epic opera before the end. I imagine it would had suited this piece well.

Thanks for the piece, I liked it.

Thank you :) That makes me very happy to hear :) Yes, you are absolutely right, an epic orchestra at the end would fit also very good! Hehe - maybe next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06