Projections ( Diamond Glass)

in #music4 years ago

Hey all!

Yesterday I happened to have released a track called Projections (Diamond Glass) I had actually planned to have a pre-release for this but I unfortunately put the wrong date aligned with the distributor so that was my mess up. This track is very much about being in love with someone that just wants to be your friend. To know inside though that they are meant to be much more. Maybe not in this world, maybe in an alternate one or the next one, but the feelings you have for them can't be denied to be destined.

This track will prob be my last one for a little while. I may come out with something in the summer or maybe i'll work on a collab not relating to my main projects. If I do release something of that nature though, I will prob post it on my LBRY or Dsound strictly.

I hope that everyone is staying home safely through this hard time, I'm pretty introverted and staying home at this point is starting to get to me as well. Like... Going to the grocery has never been so exciting before. I hope that this ban ends and we can all back slowly to our productive lives. I believe we need to create new jobs out of this economic shut down. We need to be more inventive and innovative. Automation is going to take over a lot of those jobs that would be more face to face or have more use of contact. The incentive is there now for bigger companies to use A.I. and robotics. They have a reason to automate your job, not just for profit and time, but for safety.
IMG_20200424_214918_560.jpg

Come check out my Cointree for links and to donate to my music and living via crypto.

https://cointr.ee/beatzzsoi5

I have as well my LBRY account to watch all my music videos and upcoming vlogs I will do. I'm hoping to make them max 5 minutes lol !

https://lbry.tv/@Beatzzsoi5:d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33