Space Force 132BPM TechTrance ( Dawless Music 002 )

in #music6 years ago


Welcome to Dawless Music! a new video series that I will be creating regular content for! I've been doing a ton of photography and not much music but just for you guys this one!

We've had tons of support from Steemit and specifically DTube and the plan is currently to focus on creating this series and with each episode increase the quality and change the style to keep you guessing. Welcome to Dawless Music.

For todays episode i'm showing a live demo of a track for my new EP called Space Force, 132 BPM "TechTrance"

Post a comment to request any specific style and I'll try to do some jams on request! I enjoy alot minimal, techno, dark music, ambient etc. If you have any questions for myself or @claireflor you can also ask in comments and we'll do a video response!

My Gear:
Mixer & AudioInterface: XONE PX5
Recorder: Zoom H5
Camera: Nikon D3200

Eurorack Modular System : https://www.modulargrid.net/e/racks/view/597620
Korg Volca Keys&Bass
Roland TB3
Elektron Digitakt
Nord Rack 2
BeatSqueezer

Would love to hear your thoughts on the music and the series and anything else!

Much love Steemians, Josh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thankyou Josh for your votes and I like very much @claireflor ;-) I will follow and vote you both always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51