Modular Techno ( Eurorack , Elektron, Hardware Only)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This video extends on my daily jam of today. I got my first upvote from Dtube themselfs on the video ( https://d.tube/v/medicinaluse/eaaycfli ) so i'm going to upload more of the jam for you guys to enjoy.

Thank you fellow blockchain warrior for viewing my video, See my profile @medicinaluse & follow for more musical content.

Live Setup:
Eurorack 104hp
Make Noise 0-coast
Elektron Digitakt
X:ONE PX5
Zoom h5n

Exclusive upload for D.Tube

Thanks and follow for more daily music jams of all genres.

Thanks brothers

Josh - Mahakali Sounds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Impressive jam here. Loving the amount of modular I'm finding here on Steemit. You guys are really making me want an 0-Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93