My Band Live (Niño Nuclear)

in #music7 years ago

"A La Luna" a song from our first album "Los Mutantes Nunca Mueren"
We worked hard to record our first album and we achieved a great result.
this video was a live performance in Merida, Venezuela.

Mechu voice and guitar
Ovid Voice and Guitar
Fernando Bajo
Leonardo Bateria

You can find us on all our networks at @ninonuclear, we are also on Spotify and ninonuclear.bandcamp.com

Lyric
Wake up, wake up
It's time to go
come with me
I'm going south

I want to kiss you, I want to kiss you
listening
Space rock will make us fly

I want to start again

Spanish
Despiertate , Despiertate
es hora de irnos
acompañame acompañame
me voy al sur

te quiero besar , te quiero besar
escuchando
rock espacial nos hará volar

quiero comenzar otra vez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57