You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vinyl comeback? $1bn in sales expected within 2017

in #music7 years ago

I really liked your post as I'm an old school woman living in the wrong Era :P I have a pick up player and vinyl disks, and the last one I bought was quite recently. I'm one of the few people I know nowadays that don't have mp3 on their phone... only radio and/or youtube and that's that. I used to use Spotify too but I got tired of it... I actually miss the time of mixed tapes... Call me grandma (even though my nickname dictates otherwise haha), you have every right! ;)

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks fory our comment meanmommy :). I think you have every right to do so ! Indeed, your nickname indicates that I am not that much younger than you are haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68