Rigz - I Got Samples 2 (Full Album)

in #music5 years ago

Support the artist and the label by purchasing the record here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-g...

Rigz - I Got Samples 2

Tracklist
Rigz - Break da Crown
Rigz - Burning Caskets (feat. Mooch)
Rigz - DiFFeRent (feat. Rob Gates)
Rigz - Da Cook up (feat. Fred the Godson)
Rigz - Flush and Toss (feat. Maverick & Rob Gates)
Rigz - Don't Be
Rigz - No Soul
Rigz - Craxx
Rigz - Poisonous (feat. Ransom & Mooch)
Rigz - Don't Look
Rigz - Tag 'Em
Rigz - Pen Glide (feat. Illanoise)
Rigz - No More Samples

Mr.Paka puts forward you with all the interesting New York vibes, Grimy Shit and Hip-Hop Smooth & Dope.

Artists / producers, send me an e-mail if you want to appear on my channel.
Make sure to send your music to my e-mail [email protected] or my Facebook page.

If you are the artist or producer of a song that is uploaded to the Paka channel and you want to monetize the song, you can do it.

All downloaded tracks are for promotional use only.
Do not forget to support the artists / labels by buying the records!

Thank you for your time.
Peace Fam!

IMPORTANT: If you are an artist or music producer that is downloaded to my channel and you want it to be deleted: Please email me and I delete the music as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05