Alone / Beautiful song

in #music6 years ago

Did you feel alone?

Always desires to motivate you on the blockchain through sensational music, on the one hand with Never enough, then The Power of your vision and What if God...; I come today with Alone from Alan Walker.

This excellent Disc Jockey Norwegian, author and composer, reminds us that we are not alone and that's what I come to tell you.

You're not alone !

The artist feels lost, he asks if he is conscious... it's with these uncertainties that he starts his solo.

Lost in your mind
I wanna know
Am I losing my mind ?
Never let me go

Not wanting to stay in this fear, he begins to lure, imagine the possibility that he is not alone during this night with the person he loves a lot; so he sings :

If this night is not forever
At least we are together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
Anywhere, whenever
Apart, but still together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone

It is the same for each of you who read this text : You are not alone. You must believe that even if everything seems impossible, abandoned by the one who was more important in your life; there will always be someone to take your hand and walk with you. It's a guarantee !

Even if you have many difficulties to blossom on Steemit, listen: You are not alone. A day will come...

Thus, after 35 days on Steemit, I feel that I'm not alone and that's why I thank with all my heart : @babyian, @carlomile, @cbenton92, @chitnaingoo, @cyr, @delorenzi17, @marcusmalone, @maxer27, @modelcoinmc, @myfreebtc, @pouchon, @promoteme, @raise-me-up, @rocketpower, @senseicat, @socky, @vegangod, @voteme, @yosmar284 ...
@mayou says you Thanks you so much !

You too will have the chance to say thank you one day to the one who had extended your hand. Enjoy Alan Walker in Alone.

You are not alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49