You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shindig Shop Song: Easily Gained-- A Look at the Creation of Tension So That There Can Be A Release

in #music7 years ago

Hi friend, easily gain easily lost, what is that things. I think it is a trust of some one else. You sang very nicely,your voice is very much sweet. Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Sort:  

It is about how people might fear getting hurt in relationships, and so they may not want to give themselves to it completely, as a way to protect themselves if things go bad.

You are so wise to be hear. But I am completely robot in this matter so often I get hurt in life. Thanks.

Oh but we are completely human- that's why we get hurt in life, instead of being cold robots that would not ever be hurt. Being human is also where beauty is found, we are the ones who make it all.

Yes you are right, being human is beautiful, but without its worship beauty becomes useless .You know friend my life is like a boat with out its racer. Any way you don't want to look my post, why become so rude for me, you are my friend, so I have some right to express me, please do upvote me, you can see with out you by post received very little response.

Thanks for hearing me. Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69