TEASER for my new Music Video | We shooting Movies out here!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

literally getting onto the professional grind and I am happy to share it here on Steemit first!

So I'm Basically dropping a new Music Video tomorrow and the Visuals are super on point heres a little teaser. Stay tuned and subscribe to my Youtube if you like what you see already ;)

make sure to set quality to 720p

Also check me on Face book :)
https://www.facebook.com/Microphonezilla/

Sort:  

Nice! Reveal to us the full thing when it comes out!! @maxizee

Cool! Gonna check you out on Facebook now. Looking forward to that video.

Appreciated :) yeah man gon drop it now

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

good to meet you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56