You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 Pigna presents L.S.D. with Adrian and Snowball

in #music6 years ago

Maan I had budgerigar when I was younger. His name was pipo and till these days it's part of my passwords quite often haha :D Hope u won't try to hack me.

Amazing guitar work. I also like that you let them sing and didn't interrupt them hahaha :D Love the tat, must have taken quite some time to get it done or?

Sort:  

Well these are incredible animals, they know everything there is to know about their environment, I do it too.. with my password, thank God they are two of them ahahahhaha, it's 3 years that I play the guitar in this way.. not a long time.. and let me tell you my "skill" improved amazingly :) have a nice day

Hah indeed not a long long time...but you got really good in such a short time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43