You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Musicians! // Sounds of Steem : Aggroed's Live Music Forum

in #music6 years ago

Hi guys!!
@gokulramdas and I would love to participate..

We live in Boston...would be awesome to meet anyone who is around! You can find more of our work in our community account @mogatiexperiment. Cheers!
Sort:  

I love every entry you have posted so far. Great music and full of soul. Would be great to hear you perform on this show.

Hey there you guys are amazing, do you have discord? feel free to join and reach out to me in chat there my name is the same and we can give you some more details :D

beautiful performance love those vocals

Hey guys I wrote back, hope to hear from you soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17