Your Smiling Face (James Taylor) - Rosita Novillo & Matias Fumagalli [COVER HD]

in #music6 years ago

Hi Steemit community,
This is my version of 'Your Smiling Face' James Taylor song, adapted to keyboard.

This video was filmed with a Go Pro Hero + camera.

"Your Smiling Face" (James Taylor)

Rosita Novillo: Voice
Matias Fumagalli: Keyboard

Recorded in Buenos Aires (Argentina) on November 9th, 2016

M-Audio Fast Track Ultra interface
Voice recorded with Audio-Technica AT2050 condenser mic.
Matias plays a Nord Stage 2 EX SW73 Keyboard with Yamaha Cp70 and Chorus.

Sort:  

I am a fan of James Taylor.

I have seen him at the Fox Theatre here in St. Louis two times now.

My mom used to sing Sweet Baby James to me when I was a kid.

Great job with this.

Thanks @Jgvinstl !

I am also a big fan.

You are very lucky to have been able to go to one of their shows.

Thanks for watching and comment!

Very well done guys!

thanks for watching and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48