You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL for MUSIC and EVENT REVIEWS - Lets Create a Holistic Music Community!

in #music6 years ago

I'm not a professional but I do write ups of songs, artists and genres and usually add a personal element into it. I've always wanted to get into writing but music but I didn't, then my friend introduced me to Steemit and I feel it's the perfect platform! I also talk about the festivals I go to occasionally and if I've seen a set by the artist . I'll expand my writing to talking about events and festival experiences as well! Thanks for the outline of what you'd like to see more from the community

Sort:  

Great you writing and you like music and even more great you already combine the two and like to expand on it! I need to think about a format in which we can bring these reviews together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34