ORIGINAL MUSIC VIDEO - TV COMA - I Don't Like Football

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here is (my band) TV COMA's debut single "I Don't Like Football". We released this song in the midst of the World Cup this year. Got a bit of a backlash because it turns out people actually really like football.

For fans of Weezer, Jeff Rosenstock and Andy Kaufman

Our debut EP "Body Negativity" was released on the 7th of September and is available on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal, Amazon, Google Play etc.

Please give subscribe/ like/ dislike/ comment on Youtube if you can !

https://www.tvcoma.com/


Armchair manager thinks i'm an amateur because
I don't like football
Lads on holiday say i'm "super gay" because
I don't like football
And every time they lose control
And i don't know who scored a goal
I sing
"Oh whay oh"
At the football

Weekly therapy
Frank skinners enemy because
I don't like football
Oversensitivity, Body Negativity because
I don't like football
And every time they kick the ball
I knock back the alchohol and sing
"Oh whay oh"
At the football

I don't like football
And every time they win the game
Everything will stay the same
I don't like football
We don't like football

Sort:  

You got a 3.45% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mat25!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Congratulations @mat25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50