Dtube Music | Cover of Santeria by Sublime | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #music6 years ago


Hey There Dtube and Steemit Sphere, Tyler Here With You! How Are You Going??

I have been playing this song for many years and am quite glad to share one of my favorite Sublime songs with you.

Enjoy the tunes!

That's Tyler for the Moment, I'll See You When I See You

DTD OLDT Logo.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The was really cool buddy, and the kids playing in the background made it even better :)

Thank you very much brother! Such a perfect setting for some filming, I couldn't pass it up! The song was just an added bonus :)

cool song Tyler!

Thanks man! Glad to hear you enjoyed it :)

Loved your take on that tune! So sweet and mellow! Very nice!

Appreciate that @crowbarmama! Had a great time making this one. More to come in the future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38