Intuition

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Trust your Intuition #new_music_monday "In the east they call it intuition,
but here we call it superstition

We have been told we don't know about our soul,
but what you feel inside is what you know the most

If it comes around trying to strip you of your worth,
beat your chest and shout, I have infinite worth from birth

Yes I get depressed, my life feels like a mess, but imma keep on going till I find my happiness

In the east they call it intuition, but here we call it superstition

You must trust
Your feelings inside because they're real"

New Music Monday

Singers, writers, poets, musicians, and music lovers!! The situation: Instagram allows 1 minute videos

The challenge: Create a 1 minute song/poem/creation once a week and publish on Monday (challenge accepted)

Join with your own creations or follow along with me. Tag @masinissah and #masinmusicmonday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48