Music Video September // Earth, Wind & Fire

in #music6 years ago


Do you remember the 21'st of September?

What better way of kicking off the beginning of Fall than going around town looking like a crazy person dancing to September? For real... THIS VIDEO WAS SO FUN! Customary with fellow white girls I got myself a PSL from Starbucks and wore a flannel, vest and leggings. I for one am excited for oversized sweaters, candles and crunchy leaves. Thank you for being silly with me and I wish you all a happy Fall!

September Lyrics:

Do you remember, 21st night of September?

Love was changing the mind of pretenders

While chasing the clouds away

Our hearts were ringing

In the key that our souls were singing

As we danced in the night

Remember, how the stars stole the night away

Hey hey hey

Ba de ya, say that you remember

Ba de ya, dancing in September

Ba de ya, never was a cloudy day

Ba duda, ba duda, ba duda, badu

Ba duda, badu, ba duda, badu

Peace Love Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YAASSSSSS!!!! This is my favorite gif of all time!

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! I can’t get over how amazing this video is!! Hahah I can only imagine how much time this took to put together!

You might be the cutest thing to ever happen to @dtube!

Getting them to write @maryjaney on the cup was such a fun touch too!

I think you are officially the coolest person I know after watching this. 😂

Your excitement is the sweetest thing ever! And your the coolest person I know best friend 😆

It was fun to watch, that tree changing colors was so beautiful!

Thank you so much for watching! In Washington the Fall Season is absolutely gorgeous ❤️

Always loved this song

Whoa! This is incredible ! Excellent job @maryjaney, you are freaking hilarious :) no wonder you are always the life of the party :)

I mean you don’t win an after hour participation award at a Steem creators conference for nothing! 😎

More than anything I'm impressed that they wrote your username on the cup correctly.

As cool as it would of been to have the barista write my username I just asked to borrow a sharpie and wrote it myself!

ahaha. that suspicion crossed my mind.

That is nice video and wonderful lyrics of September. Thanks for sharing with us

So cool...
I so wanted you to finish up the rest of the song!
Nice!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I LOVE THIS SONG OMFG I'LL WATCH THE VIDEO RIGHT AWAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48