#Music has taken over

in #music7 years ago

Here i am.
behind the path of life.
where cloud host my mind.
And sand welcomed my legs.
I be alone not.
For a life lost but sweet sound do be with me.
Since your heart is yet to find my pleasant beat.
To form a good heart drum beat.
I took my guitar.
In a lonely place.
I sang for wave.
And wave dashed my heart to sleep.
In a peaceful land of my mind.
I sang for a dove .
And dove taught me to be gentle.
With pleasure in eyes,
You left my side like a dancing steps of a wind to my music.
You left so early.
But it took up your place in my heart .
Like never before.
I enjoyed its voice.
So sweet to ears.
So beautiful.
To the stranger.
So attracting to the far away trees,
And they lost their purposes to dance to the beat of my music.
My heart ever thank you for leaving .
but my mind do splash a kiss to those days of our heart concert.
But now.
I play my guitar.
To wipe my tears.
And to put smile .
On my face.
So sorry .
Music has taken over your place in my heart.

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72