Exclusiv Hits Song 2018

in #music6 years ago

0.jpg

Me? I consider popular music anything that'll place me in a decent state of mind. When I need to get away from the existential fear of our present reality, I go for some Charli XCX, some Troye Sivan—anything that will trigger the joy focuses of my mind as opposed to devastating uneasiness. Particularly in 2018, it takes some truly extraordinary melodic ability to make anybody glad. Along these lines, hone some idealism with the best pop tunes of 2018.

BEYONCÉ / JAY-Z – "APESHIT"

1.jpg

DRAKE – "GOD'S PLAN"

2.jpg

SOPHIE – "IMMATERIAL"

3.jpg

CARDI B, BAD BUNNY, J. BALVIN – "I LIKE IT"

4.jpg

J. BALVIN – "PELIGROSA"

5.jpg

LET'S EAT GRANDMA – “FALLING INTO ME”

6.jpg

KACEY MUSGRAVES – "HIGH HORSE"

7.jpg

CHARLI XCX – "NO ANGEL"

8.jpg

JANELLE MONÁE – "MAKE ME FEEL"

9.jpg

TROYE SIVAN – “MY MY MY!”

10.jpg

DQmNsZAckGSfAqqg1i8mEhzg3Zd8utHXUdkkz76kFYCDQH9.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82