Beauty All Around Me

in #music7 years ago

Do you like this song?
Beauty All Around describes the feeling of the beautiful nature around us and we need to take care of it.
This mellow acoustic song has an intimate autumn melancholic feel.

Listen on DSound - Beauty All Around Me

--- Lyrics ----
Beauty All Around - Martin Lucassen

VERSE 1
I’ve got a beautiful view from the top of this hill
I see red and yellow tulips and a big old mill.
The sun shines and I’ve got that feeling of Spring.
Cows and sheep are ringing bells and birds begin to sing.
Everything’s so beautiful
I can’t believe it’s real
It’s been such a long time
since I felt the need to feel

CHORUS
What am I going to do without you
There is no time to do what I want to do
Beauty all around me brings a tear to my eye
I’d like to stop and smile
before I have to say goodbye
goodbye
goodbye

VERSE 2
Red flowers mixed with green leaves, I’m amazed the way things grow
A nice breeze blowing through my hair, I’m not alone I know
couse when I close my eye and see your face right in front of me
this is such a fairy tail just where can it all lead
It’s been such a long time
since I felt the need to feel

CHORUS

goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56