Beauty All Around

in #music6 years ago


Beauty All Around describes the feeling of the beautiful nature around us, but we need to take care not to destroy it.

--- Lyrics ----
Beauty All Around - Martin Lucassen

VERSE 1
I’ve got a beautiful view from the top of this hill
I see red and yellow tulips and a big old mill.
The sun shines and I’ve got that feeling of Spring.
Cows and sheep are ringing bells and birds begin to sing.

Everything’s so beautiful
I can’t believe it’s real
It’s been such a long time
since I felt the need to feel

CHORUS
What am I going to do without you
There is no time to do what I want to do
Beauty all around me brings a tear to my eye
I’d like to stop and smile
before I have to say goodbye
goodbye
goodbye

VERSE 2
Red flowers mixed with green leaves, I’m amazed the way things grow
A nice breeze blowing through my hair, I’m not alone I know
couse when I close my eye and see your face right in front of me
this is such a fairy tail just where can it all lead
It’s been such a long time
since I felt the need to feel

CHORUS
goodbye


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87