A bit of underground music, Dark Bells by Markus Oz

in #music7 years ago (edited)

People in the House, welcome... This is my first post at Steemit!!!

My name is Markus Oz from Argentina and I come with a bit of underground music, an original production of mine, called Dark Bells (I'm sorry if you thought about tango, but not this time.)

2012-monk-bell.png

Please let me know what you thought... Enjoy de trip!!!

Sort:  

Hi Markus

Helf ma ordentlich mit die Leutz hier zu Steemit rüberholen...

Hab auch einen alten Soundcloud Account. Such mal "Vankraut Recordings". So Pisser aus Hamburg haben mir den Namen geklaut. Nich verwechseln...Hör dir mal "Make My Day" an...

Grüsschen

Oh sorry I thought you are german Markus...

Greets to Argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47