Hypnotic Guitar: 3 Minute Anxiety Relief - Mark Shepard HypnosisOnHudson Vlog-091418

in #music6 years ago


In This Video: Hypnotic Guitar: 3 Minute Anxiety Relief - Mark Shepard HypnosisOnHudson Vlog-091418
This is a short, 3 minute self hypnosis session that can be very helpful to calm anxiety. At it's simplest and most basic fundamental level when we stop, breathe and repeat. We do several things at once. we interrupt any pattern of thought or behavior that is currently "running". We also get back into paying attention to our bodies. And we oxygenate our brains so we can think better... there's more but I wanted to keep this short. peace out! - Mark

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YAY!!! I have a lot of your posts to catch up on. Great to see you!!! I've been busy with darned ol' life but I have a new granddaughter so it's all good!

AWW heck...I can't stop there. You should check out dLive.io ..... your stuff will be kept longer than 7 days and no fees. AND...if dLive likes what you're doing they give nice up-votes!

coool! I will check dLive.io out right now! thanks for your support and encouragement. It means a lot! congrats on the new Granddaughter!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72