"The Colors That I See" - Past Life Lessons - Sound Healing Hypnosis - Mark Shepard 100418

in #music6 years ago


VanGogh - "The Colors That I See" - Past Life Lessons, Sound Healing Hypnosis - Mark Shepard 100418 EDIT1
I explore again the sound healing hypnosis "channeling thing" where I just start playing, singing and talking. This was unrehearsed other than from my talk back in July of 2018 at Unity Church in Albany... Where I explored some of the past life regression experiences I've had with clients as well as in my own personal life experience.... Here's the link to that:

I believe that "believing or NOT believing" in past lives is irrelevant, it's a distracting "debate." For me, it's the STORY and how to utilize the story and the unconscious mind's non-linear, non-logical ACCESS to experiences beyond time or space as healing process, teaching tales, healing metaphor and transformational triggers.

dedicated to my "family of choice" Brother, Michael Guerin.

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh boy I'm the first to leave a comment! Weeeee! :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63