How to Release Monday Stress: Hear 70 Slipknot Songs in 7 minutes

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Dirty confession: I love Slipknot, in doses. Seen them in Helsinki live for their Iowa tour and it was really good actually. One of the best metal gigs I have ever seen. Great music for specific moments. The recent US elections...whatever you name it. Therefore, I will just put this in here. I´m sure it will release some of the Monday-related stress and frustration. Enjoy.


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

I love slipknot too !!'
Started following u , please see my blog and follow back if u want to ;D

Sure thing - a little bit ´knot always gets you through the bs - am I right?! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24