You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our stage setup for today (16/6/2018)

in #music6 years ago

hartke is great, it's what I use. I have 4 cabs, but use two at any given time. No replacing the moving of air. I had a drum gig last night but will post my bass rig on tonight's gig. I have the mark bass amp but tend to use the acoustic because it's brighter and has both active and passive inputs which I use. cheers, Mark

Sort:  

Bah they are all awesome. I currently have a TC electronic BG 250 112 for gigs, and it's nice. Light, compact, packs some power. But lately I've been thinking about some Warwick rig. They have awesome cabs and heads.
Just need to earn some money this summer and gonna get it ^^
Cheers, Sven.

yea, one thing is my stuff is HEAVY, and of the 4 cabs I have, the 2 heaviest are the best sounding. I tend to bring the light one to set the heavy one on. :-) I took some photos but haven't had time to post. cheers, Mark btw, happy fathers day if your a father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65