lost footage - forgotten footage - Mark Austin Band

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So when I was going through hard drives I haven't been in to in ten years I found this footage. It was of the entire Mark Austin Band gig of which I had taken footage for individual songs. There is footage never before seen or released here. It was dated from March 2003 on my drive. This was recorded at The Curtain Club in Deep Ellum, Dallas TX. I forgot just how great this band was, smoking hot footage. I screwed up the ending of one song, but otherwise we smoke from one song to the other. This is not view-able anywhere else except here as it is unlisted. Enjoy this hour long concert of The Mark Austin Band.

This is exclusively for my followers here, Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50