Jam#30 - 3 Keys of Blues - Music Made For Steemit

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Jam#30 - 3 Keys of Blues - Music Made For Steemit

So this is not Texas Bluesy in terms of groove. Although, thinking of it, that seems like a good idea. The thought behind this one was simply blues changes but in a different key for each of the 3 tracks on the looper. But then I have to remember something :-) which brings more of the human element in. So I made a couple of cuts as I remember. Otherwise most everything I've done in the somewhere around ten hours of music made for steemit jams I've done is unedited. I recorded this the other day and am listening as I write this to post. There was another place that I went blank on which key momentarily that I left in :-)
This one features solos on guitar, keys and fretless bass and weighs in at almost 23 minutes. Enjoy.

I dedicate this to the service that one has done for another and the recognition of that by all who observe, Mark

www.markaustinmusic.com
www.markaustinband.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65