Maria Victoria is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

English below♥️
Hola! Mi nombre es Maria Victoria, tengo 16 años y soy venezolana. Cantar y tocar el Arpa en la Orquesta Alma Llanera es mi pasión, la música es mi vida.
Me uno a steemit con la meta de compartirles lo que escribo: versos con musicalidad a cerca de mi verdad, humildes respuestas a preguntas que he tenido, y que quisiera que todos conocieran sin sufrir tanto en la búsqueda, el sentido de la vida, el amor, inspiración, la paz, los amigos, energía, luz, Dios y música!

Canal de Youtube: Maria Victoria
Instagram: @mariavictoriavoz

Hi! My name is Maria Victoria, I am 16 years old and I am from Venezuela. Singing and playing the harp in the Alma Llanera Orchestra is my passion, music is my life.
I join Steemit with the goal of sharing what I write: verses with musicality about my truth, humble answers to questions I have had, and that I would like everyone to know without suffering so much in the search, the meaning of life, the love, inspiration, peace, friends, energy, light, God and music!

Youtube channel: Maria Victoria
Instagram: @mariavictoriavoz
IMG_20180520_145140_879.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por votar! Thank you for voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54