You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION V.1 - Musicians/Songwriters/Rappers/Bands - Submit your Quality Original Track DEADLINE JULY 1ST

in #music7 years ago

Hey @soundlegion, I like this compilation idea. We need to get a steemit beat tape of instrumentals going as well and feature some of the hottest music producers on steemit.com to showcase. I started a hashtag called #Insteementals, maybe that could be the Beat Tape title or something, I don't know but what do you think? Artists are always in need of instrumentals so why not, I myself have thousands of beats that can go on the Steemit Beat Tape. Check out some of the beats I have in the hashtag #insteementals and I'm always adding more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64