My song sings to me everyday

in #music7 years ago (edited)

As a musician, inspiration to write songs come from different sources, some get it through their day to day experiences, some through personalities they meet, fiction, imagination, philosophy, so funny some claim to even get theirs from intoxication through hard drugs and alcohol, well I dont know the feeling because I dont do them having Said that, Lets talk about me, I got this particular song from meditation of what I have gone through in My life, I know that where and what I am today is not soley by My effort, I see God in all I do,My mind being full of thanksgiving, I just overflow with this original song written by me, It says :You've Been Faithful. Like I said, the song resounds in my ears each time I listen, even though I am the writer & singer, when I listen I feel like someone is actually singing it to me. My song sings to me steemits. You can download the song online, by searching My name Marcus Ehiogie . I also did a short cover of it here on the open mic week 69 steemit community, you can check it out. Hello world 🌍 1032.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64