Top 8, songs that you should know.9

in #music7 years ago (edited)

One of the things that always inspire me is music; music has its particular way of translade you to an specific place, situation or person. It has always been a pleasure for me to be UPTDATE with music, im always hungry for new music artist, albums and singles. Only the ones that are literally obsessed with music like me would know the feeling of watching your favorite artist or record label SUBMIT a great song choice from the album/Ep, the song you know has the potential to relate with a lot of people and souls, (that is a bad feeling, trust me!) And only the ones that are literally obsessed with music like me would know the feeling of knowing a song that didn’t had the success that really deserved it.

I wanna make humanity a favor and introduce a list of songs that I really feel has the potential to touch a heart, (not in the romantic way BTW) you don’t have to be the biggest fan of music like me to relate to this songs, here are some of my favorite bands, songs, anthems that I wanna share with all of you.

8 - Marina and the diamonds, Immortal.
Here marina sings about humanity, dead, wishing for the Immortality, and give us and important message: The only thing that doesn’t not die is real love.
Life is beautiful and there’s no enough to live.
Take a look:


(Album: Froot)
7 - Lea Michele, Hey you.
I was not a fan of lea Michele until this particular moment. Lea sings about losing that particular person and relate us a beautiful sad story.
But know that everything's okay
I'm doing okay without you
I know you had to go away
I'll tell you everyday I miss you.

6 - Halsey, Hurricane.
I was not a fan of this girl either but one day listening to her album BADLANDS, (that actually it’s A M A Z I N G) discovered this mega anthem for those who has no rules, who likes to play with strangers, it’s a song that makes me feel like I can do whatever I can, Pretty impressive Miss halsey.

I truly recommended you guys her album BADLANDS.
5 - One Republic- Better.
Think I lost my mind
But don't worry about me
Happens all the time
In the morning I'll be better
In the morning I'll be better.
Im sure we all can relate to this band, I truly belive this was a song that deserved a video and To be an official single, I was in a phase of not accepting different things going through my head like the most crazy thoughts, but this song make me feel like being crazy is not a reason to feel down, we are all humans, we all know in the morning it would get better.
This band deliver one of the greatest albums I’ve heard last year (oh my my) and the world was not ready for it, im giving it the respect that it really deserves. I actually can end this list with 6 more songs of this album but im not going to do that.

4 - Holes- Passenger.
Since the moment I listened to this band hit LET HER GO, that I was a hit I discovered one of the greatest sounds and album, this band album “ALL THE LITTLE THINGS” it’s a journey trough life, the greatest and not so greatest moments.
Life is for the living, so live it or you better off dead.

(Album: all the little things)
3 – Genesis- Dua lipa.
Dua lipa is a new artist, she is talented, has an amazing voice and her songs are FIRE! Just imagine kendall jenner is a pop star, that is dua lipa. If you hate the kardashians like a lot of people does, just forget I made that comparation. Dua is fire guys, listen to her.
This is a song that is actually new and deserve to be an official single.

2- Pablow the blowfish- Miley cyrus.
this is actually one of the most emotional songs I’ve heard, this is a song about a fish, and I know it sounds not really emotional but its an anthem, miley cyrus is a very talented artist. Her album miley cyrus and the dead peatz is my favorite, you can appreciate talent on that piece.
Enjoy!

1 - Years and Years- Shine.
My favorite band, before this band I didn’t even had a favorite band so let me introduce to years and years, you probably hear their song KING, was a mega hit in Europe, but not the rest of the world, this is actually the most perfect Electronic/Pop I’ve heard, this song I would like to share with you guys it’s called Shine, you can feel it like I feel it, remember love. The moment it hit you.

(Album- communion)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Marcosavant I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun @marcosavant

Hello @marcosavant. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Marcosavant !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Bien benido a esta unica red social que merece la pena traerse a sus amigos. Traete a tu entorno amigo. Un habrazo.

Gracias, es un placer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52