Fritz & the Side EffectZ * Let Me IN *

in #music6 years ago (edited)


We are "FRITZ & the Side Effectz" the song is called * Let Me In * by jack of all trades the road dog himself Mr. Fritz O'Hara he's lead vocals / Guitar... Mr.Fred Dingerson on the things that go BOOM! I am Manti Blades I just tag along on the Bass. I hope you all dig our sound

Sort:  

We opened for OUTTA THE BLACK at Count's Vamp'd in Las Vegas, Nevada very cool venue.

I like 'Let me in'. You look like your having a good old time on the bass. Great guitar sounds and your singer resembles Steven Seagal somewhat.

I love that song all the songs in Fritz & the Side EffectZ are written by Fritz O'Hara He literally taught me how to play bass. I been playing almost 2 years now love it before that I was a magician for 14 years for the Houdini magic corporation. Check it out I use to teach the king of pop magics for his shows. me n mike.jpg

I think he looks more like Ray liotta fritzy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66