My 10 favorite Songs (Comment & Upvote your favorite songs)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Am I the only one who calculates how much time have passed based on the songs? My wife thinks I'm still stuck way back in time looking at my playlist...hehe

Anyways, PFB my favorite songs since childhood in no particular order\ranking.

Guaranteed : Eddie Vedder
Stairway to Heaven : Led Zeppelin
I remember you : Skid Row
Shine on you crazy diamond : Pink Floyd
The spirit carries on : Dream Theater
Countdown to Extinction : Megadeth
Wasting Love : Iron Maiden
With a little help from my friends : Joe Cocker
Slow dancing in a buring room : John Mayer
When the sun meets the sky: Eric Johnson

If you love these songs too, kindly upvote the post and leave a comment. You can also leave a comment with your favorite song....Cheers !!

Upvote & Follow me @manish22rai

song.JPG

Sort:  

My fav in that list has to be Shine on You Crazy Diamond.

Yea, ths song really takes u to a different world. Luv it

Your posts ar great, thank you! I lived in a different world and missed all the music. Now I'm exploring and learning, and learning to play bass so I can substitute in my husband's 3 piece band. My first gig Is Saturday, and my favorites on the set list are Vertigo by U2 and Let's go Crazy by Prince. The regular bass player is stuck in the 60-70's and I'm looking forward, along with the others, to upgrading our repetoire. I'll definitely be checking out your favorites! Maybe some will work for us too :)

What more can u ask for than an opportunity to perform with your better half on stage. Wud luv to see both of you perform together. All the best for your 1st gig, n keep on rockin' in a free world ! :)

Thank you so much! First gig was last night and it went great. Whew, very happy today :)

Congratulations @manish22rai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice list of songs.....pls check out my post too its similiar

sure, check out my other posts too n do follow me :D

splandid great my freind i love what you doing for us

Thanks @hichemfetoui , appreciate it !

Nice to meet you, @manish22rai! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Followed u, thanks ! :)

Nice to meet you, @manish22rai! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Followed back, thanks :)

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Thanks, followed you, follow back pls :)

Thank you, appreciate it, bdw what are your fav 10 songs ?

I actually don't have favorite songs. There are lots of songs I so much like but after a year or so, I find it boring. hahaha. Am I weird?

Nah, it's absolutely normal. I knw lots of people who has a new fav song everytime I meet them. even me I think I hv to change the songs on my phone....hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48