This is my music equipment.

in #music5 years ago

Hi,
today I’m going to talk to you about the material I use to compose.

When I was a student, I used one of the first versions of Cubase (I’m not old ;) )on Atari ST. I was using a Yamaha V50 synthesizer.

Atari_1040STf.jpg

cubase atari.gif

yamaha-v50-1325.jpg

Then I switched to Cubase in PC version (Windows 95). I added a Korg X5D synthesizer.

korg X5D.jpg

Then I found a Roland MT32 expander and a Roland U110. I discovered the VST instruments, and there, infinite possibilities presented themselves to me.

330px-MT_32.jpg

roland-u-110-2133081.jpg

My favorite virtual synthesizer is the Synth1, and more recently the Nightlife.

Synth1.png

nightlife.jpg

I added an Akai Miniak synthesizer to my collection.

miniak.jpg

For some time now, I have been using Vocaloid technology (virtual singers). I use vocaloids like Clara, Maika or Cyber Diva.

Clara.jpg

Maika.jpg

cyber diva.png

You can listen to 2 of my titles by going on my profile:

"Watashi no taiyo" and "La la la".

Thank you for reading me ;)

See you soon

Emm@nuel

Sort:  

If you ever want a human singer I would be happy to collaborate!

If either of you want to collaborate I am in!

I used Pro24 and then Cubase on the Atari ST too! I was more into the Ensoniq EPS and ASR10 back in the day!

Can you contact me on Discord? Let's do it!

Congratulations @man60360! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13