* WHAT THE FUCK * - Hackers on ATTACK

in #music8 years ago (edited)

or who wants to be the most wanted by the FBI
Just read this post by @nanzo-scoop , Laughing out loud :) because remembering this track

https://steemit.com/funny/@nanzo-scoop/when-you-re-wanted-by-the-fbi-for-hacking-steemit#@mammasitta/re-nanzo-scoop-when-you-re-wanted-by-the-fbi-for-hacking-steemit-20160715t083708785z

What the fuck?
They know what is what,
But they don't know what is what,
They just strut.

What the fuck?

They just know,
What they know,
What they don't know,
What is what.:D :D

I booked FUNKAGENDA years back in Bali and it was one of those great gigs I remember .
Looking for pictures and will add them but there is a lot on my Blog http://www.massivevibrations.com/

@rok-sivante Do You remember this track ....Just came in my mind after the Hacker story

I love the original version better than FatBoy Slim & Benassi , which is not so much my taste !

Sort:  

is that real if the FBI will protect about a kind of cryptocurency?

Good question :) I dont know .
Those hackers should open a profile on steemit to make more money :) Better than stealing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91