You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “No Banker Left Behind,” by Ry Cooder … (Comedy / Satire – Music to Your Ears, Mock’n’Roll–8)

in #music5 years ago

Thanks for your input. I had wondered if it was appropriate to include that tag, and just went ahead with it. I'm sorry for any inconvenience or confusion caused.

I will delete the phrase "dsound" from my template, and refrain from using that tag in all future posts.

Thanks again, and I do appreciate your input and advice.
Cheers, and Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

That's very considerate of you! It really does muddy the waters a bit. That being said, since you've been such a good sport about it I will start upvoting your content.

As you build SP, definitely consider supporting the @dsound community. It's one of the most hardworking groups of folks in crypto right now and there is literally no other crypto music Dapp to publish on right now thats even close.

My pleasure. We have a great platform and wonderful community, and I'll do whatever is necessary to support and grow the community.

I'll start upvoting you, too. And of course, as I build more SP, I'll do what I can to support you, your cohort, and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71