Watch ICED EARTH New Video "Black Flag"

in #music7 years ago

Iced Earth recently released a jaw-dropping new video to the song “Black Flag”, from the current masterpiece Incorruptible. “Black Flag” is one of the most epic tunes on Incorruptible and a monumental elegy of treason, oppression and the fight for freedom.

Iced Earth master mind talks about the new album:
“From sales standpoint, it’s doing really well. The passion from the fan-base has been re-ignited and that’s pretty evident. I feel great about Incorruptible. I don’t agree with you that it’s a step below Dystopia; it’s just a matter of opinion but time will tell. I believe that the album is destined to be a classic. I don’t know how the fans will feel about it in the years to come but I just got to go with my gut feeling. The fans are our bosses and we are just doing our best in any given album cycle. It’s just the way it goes, man.”

Sort:  

Talk about coincidence, I was checking this out on YT, Awesome! \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65