The Goddesses of Symphonic metal

in #music7 years ago

Hi everyone,

The beautiful voice of goddesses. I hope you enjoy the tunes. This is another part of bands i like to listen.

Exit Eden - Impossible

Amazing Cover of the song impossible of Shontelle. I love this version ! A cover band created by the most beautiful voices of symphonic metal. Ammanda Sommerville, Simone Simons, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner.

Apocalyptica - Broken piece feat Lacey

Very beautiful cello metal band

Apocalyptica - Path vol 2 with Sandra Nasic from Gueno Apes

Lacuna Coil - My demons

Karmaflow - A metal videogame

I highly recommend this videogame fo metalheads or people who loves metal in general. It's a one of a kind concept to discover.

Karmaflow - The Twins


Have an awesome weekend !!


Sort:  

thanks and I wish you a nice and sunny Sunday :)

thank you, lena ! You too :-)

I love this post thanks for sharing!!!! Apocalyptica is a great band, and thanks for the recommendations... 👏😉😉

hehe ! you're welcome, i am happy you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48