Celtic Music - Great bands to discover ♫ ♪

in #music7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

It's Sunday and time to relax a bit before to begin a new week. I would like to share with you some celtic bands i love. I really love this culture and all around. I wish i could visit Scotland, Ireland someday.

LEAH - Dragonborn (Skyrim Theme song)

Leah has a very beautiful voice, i travel to celtic lands everytime i listen her songs

LEAH - Ocean

LEAH - Surrounded

Eluveitie - The Call of the Mountains (multilingual track)

Very great band

Eluveitie - A rose for Epona

Leaves's eyes - Norwegian lovesong

One of my favorite band. I saw them in concert and it was so stunning. Celtic, viking, nordic tales songs.

Leaves's Eyes - Legend Land

Leaves's eyes - Scarabough Fair

Leaves's eyes - symphony of the night

Leaves's eyes - For amelie

Leaves's eyes - Melusine


Have a beautiful Sunday !


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I listen and enjoy!

I am happy you like it !

ohhhhhhhhhh I love Eluveitie I like Leaves's eyes and I don't know Leah
I love metal, and specially folk metal
Thanks for sharing this great music.
@magicalwolf you are awesome!

hehe !!! you're welcome ! i am glad to show you new bands that you don't know yet.

Thanks for the intro! Listened to it and feeels like im in Ireland !

I would like to thank you for introducing me to Leah's Music. I actually found your link 4 days ago, and had to wait til I was an approved member before I could post my thanks, I will be following you for awhile to see what other goodies you find. Thanks again.

Welcome to Steemit ! Thank you for your message :-) I am so glad you love Leah. I hope you will enjoy the platform. It's like a fresh air breeze of freedom where we can express and share what we want with people. I can't wait to see your next posts and adventure here. Have a very magical day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66