Beautiful tunes - The Vampy romantic side inside you <3

in #music7 years ago

Good morning or evening,

I would like to share with you some tunes i love. Maybe, you could discover new bands you didn't know yet.

Happy Listening !!!
dragonpower.jpg

Lacuna coil - My spirit (peter steele tribute from type o negative)

Dracula the musical - Loving you keeps me alive

James barbour is one of my favorite musical singer from Broadway.

So romantic song !

Dracula the musical -The longer i live

There is always a tomorrow

The Murder of my sweet - Unbreakable

I love the voice of Angelica Rylin.

The Murder of my sweet - The Humble Servant

Dark Sarah - Dance with the dragon

What an ambiance !

Jorn lande - save me

Heavenly - dust ot dust


Have a great day !


Sort:  

I didn't know Dark Sarah and I love it! Thank you :)

hehe !! thank you ! i am happy you love it !

hehe wow thanks for sharing your collection :)) I am listening now :)

Enjoy ,-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66